fbpx

EVENTS

E&E Training

Our mission is to equip & enable believers to fulfill the Great Commission. And it doesn't have to be scary or complicated! Let us help you learn easy, strategic, and intentional ways to share your faith in our modern world through our free E+E Trainings.

 

Spring 2022 Training Series: DISCIPLESHIP

Jesus told his followers (aka disciples), to "go and make disciples of all nations... teaching them to obey everything I have commanded (Matthew 28:19-20)." You won't want to miss these powerful opportunities to become equipped and enabled to obey everything that Jesus has commanded and to teach these truths to others and multiply disciples! Join us on Zoom or Facebook Live for a mini 30-minute training during the day, or a 60-minute E&E Training in the evening. Our new Discipleship series begins February 2! Stay tuned for more details coming soon.

Discipleship theme image

Mini E&E Training

1:00 - 1:30pm EST / 12:00 - 12:30pm CST
11:00-11:30am MST / 10:00-10:30am PST

Prayer - Wednesday, February 2

RSVP and Join us on Facebook

Thankfulness - Wednesday, March 2
Forgiveness - Wednesday, March 23
Be a Witness - Wednesday, May 4

Standard E&E Training

8:00 - 9:00pm EST / 7:00 - 8:00pm CST
6:00 - 7:00pm MST / 5:00 - 6:00pm PST

Thursday, February 17
Thursday, March 17
Thursday, March 31
Thursday, April 21

Learn about sharing Jesus with people of other faiths, facing fears, strategic prayer, fundraising for missions, and more! 

Check out the archives and get equipped & enabled today by watching previous E&Es:


VIDEO ARCHIVE

Learn the 7 steps of Operation Andrew! 

Developed through the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association, this "secret" to our global evangelistic reach is intentional, strategic, and effective at home and abroad.


OPERATION ANDREW TRAINING

What people are saying about E&E Training:

“Totally-terrific and well worth the hour spent. It’s not complicated, it’s just so easy to forget! I was reminded of so many things I had been taught in the past, but had let lie on fallow ground and weeds overtake them. Thanks for bringing to the forefront of my mind things that should ALWAYS be at the forefront of every Christian’s mind!”

– Larry C.

“I went online today and watched the seminar on The Five Fears. It was excellent training and I look forward to watching the others. I was actually already able to share my 15-second testimony with a 14-year-old that I am mentoring…”

– Coni

“The 15-second testimony is a fantastic idea!”

– Charles H.

“I used the online training for the first time on this [Middle East] project. It was very helpful and I will continue to use the online training resources.”

– Michelle L.

CELEBRATIONS

Thank you!

We're grateful for all of our friends, staff, and ministry partners who joined us for our Fall Celebration Dinners! Stay tuned for our Spring event dates...

Who is International Commission?

What do they do?

Why should it matter to me?

IConnect is designed to answer these questions and more in a fun, informative, and powerful 45-minute program. Join us on Zoom and learn our simple (not so secret) secret to how we reach millions for Christ around the world every year and how you can do it, too!